Qatar flag


Qatar citizens - Diplomatic, service and special passport holders are exempted from visa for their travels with touristic purposes and transit to/from Turkey up to 90 days within six months, starting from the first entry date. Diplomatic, service and special passport holders, who are appointed to the diplomatic, consular missions or representations of international organizations accredited in Turkey, are exempted from visa for the period of their assignments. Ordinary passport holders are required to have visa to enter Turkey. Ordinary passport holders may get their three-month multiple entry visa at the Turkish border gates upon their arrival.

Qatar embassies in Turkey

Embassy of the State of Qatar
+90 312 4411364/6
+90 312 4411544
P.O.Box 130 Ankara

Turkish embassies in Qatar

Embassy of Turkey in Qatar
00 974 495 13 00
00 974 495 13 20
Al Istqlal Street No. 21 Dafna Doha, Qatar
Useful information for Qatar citizens traveling to Turkey
Useful information for traveling to Turkey